Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
CnC please

4449292908_beb6e1611a.jpg

4448516463_3aab0cc8dd.jpg

4449293912_e2f1ac685a.jpg

4449293750_64d38600c5.jpg

4448516725_083db86b5b.jpg

There has to be some kind of PP done on 1 through 3 that make them look like that, but I LOVE them!

I honestly have no real C&C for them, they look good to me ;)

There has to be some kind of PP done on 1 through 3 that make them look like that, but I LOVE them!

I honestly have no real C&C for them, they look good to me ;)

PP on 1 is slight vignetting and thats it, just a slight vignette though

seriously? It looks like you turned them into paintings or something... they are freaking gorgeous! :)

I want to repeat, I am not an expert...but I do understand some...

I do not see what others see in these shots. Flowers have been shot a gazillion times. Creativity, lighting and composition seem to be missing to me. Or at least they are not much different than can be found on a lot of different pages.

Try to get more creative, such as angle, time of day. Shoot from an angle(s) you are uncomfortable from. Experiment.

I can only tell you that I have shot similar shots this past week and I am very disappointed in my results. I am trying and have not succeeded in producing something just a little different.
Remember, this is just my opinion, I am not trying to ruin your day.

I want to repeat, I am not an expert...but I do understand some...

I do not see what others see in these shots. Flowers have been shot a gazillion times. Creativity, lighting and composition seem to be missing to me. Or at least they are not much different than can be found on a lot of different pages.

Try to get more creative, such as angle, time of day. Shoot from an angle(s) you are uncomfortable from. Experiment.

I can only tell you that I have shot similar shots this past week and I am very disappointed in my results. I am trying and have not succeeded in producing something just a little different.