What's next on your life's "To Do" list?

Alison

Swiss Army Friend
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Website
fatephoto.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
It's been kind of quiet around here lately, thought I would start a new topic :)

A lot of us are working toward something, a goal or a dream, etc. Thought it would be fun to share those, and maybe offer some encouragement to our fellow TPF members!

Short range plans: Up next in my life.....*points to ticker in sig*....college graduation in December. Tonight is the start of my last set of classes. I started college back in 1997 and have gone year round since 2001. Soon after graduation (about two weeks later) will be the birth of our daughter.

Mid-Range: In the next year or so I would like to beef up marketing for the photo business and maybe attend some wedding fairs, etc. I also plan on taking the next set of classes for my industry designation (I work full time in the finance field).

Long range: We're finally able to set aside some money in a savings account that we would like to use to buy a bigger house in the next few years. In a dream world it will have an attached studio that we can use for the business. We'd like to buy a big old farm house and fix it up. We've been doing changes in our current place and find that we work well together on home repairs...i.e. Aubrey does the work and I say "Great job, honey!" Depending on the size of the house we'll probably have a few more children as well ;)

Next...?

JonMikal said:
...and HOUSE reappears tonight too :(

Thank you oh so much for rubbing that in :evil: At least classes end Dec 22nd and I can watch the second half of the season! :mrgreen: