A couple of photos i really like - Do you agree??

Eventer

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.michelleclarke.co.nz
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Havnt posted a thread in a while, thought i'd add some, i took these the other day and I really like how they turned out, what do u think? and tips welcome! Be harsh i dont mind!! LOL

PHOTOSSS023.jpg

PHOTOSSS019.jpg

SLR2174.jpg

I also made a website the other day withh a few more of [what i think is] my best work. If you want take a look and let me know what u think :D
michelleclarkephotography.yolasite.com

I agree that you really like them.

Oh, you should probably start using a watermark, since you have a website.

I love them =]

Just like Jeweler said, you really should start using a watermark.

I like the 2nd one, the first and 3rd don't do it for me. I couldn't say what is missing from the firsts, but the third looks too unbalanced, so much dead blue space.I'm no expert, so I could be wrong in terms of overall goodness, but for personal feelings, I really only like the 2nd one. If it helps though, I can tell you I like it a lot ^.^

I like the first one the best, i think itd be even cooler with less of a crop but chyea.

Last edited:
@instinct: Well, I still think that Eventer should used a watermark. ^-^ The photos look awesome.

Thanks for the comments :D Damn you really think i should use a watermark?? its no professional site or sothing, More of a "i got bored and seemed like a good idea" site LOL Water marking is a hassle! I thought of disabling right click but unfortunatly i cant disble right click with "yolasite" which is thoroughly annoying.

Hmm I know what u mean DSLR Noob - About the dead blue space. Maybe it would look better if i cropped it portrait?

I read a thread on here recently about watermarks, the main point was, if you dont think you need one, you dont ;)

Hmm I know what u mean DSLR Noob - About the dead blue space. Maybe it would look better if i cropped it portrait?