A few photos - Critiques encouraged...

Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Here are just a few images i have taken.
I am a new photographer and so my technique/skill/expertise etc are not going to be top form; however, i do like these photos.

My Facebook page is this: https://www.facebook.com/PhotographyByThePope

I would love it if i could get a few likes and shares, it would seriously help :)
$Drop-4.jpg
$1.jpg
$2.jpg
$3.jpg

The photos are nice. I like the last one more, because it has more sense/story for me. The rest are more concentrated on a subject than on its relations with viewer IMHO.

The photos are nice. I like the last one more, because it has more sense/story for me. The rest are more concentrated on a subject than on its relations with viewer IMHO.

Thank you PeterN, to be honest, the last one has also always been my favourite, i guess it made it better seeing as i was on the phone at the time of taking the photograph too! ;-)

Question for you. Why are you just joining this site and coming in with multiple posts hyping your facebook site and asking everyone to like and share you? That's a little pushy isn't it? Most people on TPF are photographers so I do not see why they would feel the need to market someone else's work instead of their own.

Your enthuiasm is applauded, just not sure this will be beneficial for you. I'd rather ask you this and get your focus in the right direction. Good luck.

Question for you. Why are you just joining this site and coming in with multiple posts hyping your facebook site and asking everyone to like and share you? That's a little pushy isn't it? Most people on TPF are photographers so I do not see why they would feel the need to market someone else's work instead of their own.

Your enthuiasm is applauded, just not sure this will be beneficial for you. I'd rather ask you this and get your focus in the right direction. Good luck.