A Photographer Always Needs to Learn More Things

Rivvil

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hi, my real name is Jen but I often go by Rivvil on websites of any kind. I need to join this web side and forum because I want to improve my Photography. I'm a proud Photographer half the day and an appropriate book clerk the other half for a Collage Bookstore. Or try to be. Show me Tartuffe by Moliere and I'm off on a monologue that shouldn't be said in a respectable store. If I see Taming of the Shrew I'll be nagging about the story for the whole day. When I have to grab a law book... lets not talk about it. Those things are heavy. Honest, I do enjoy this job, but it is just that. A job, not a career like Photography. Only time I don't have a camera in my hands are when they are hugging the love of my life who has been dealing with my hooligans since we were in high school, poor guy.