Am I good enough to make a career out of it? C&C!

S40T5Lover

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hey guys, here are a couple more of my pictures that I thought I'd share, have a bunch more coming. I'm 17 and looking to go to art school for photography, eventually I'd like to become a proffesional, I've been shooting for about two years, but only the last year I have really gotten into it. I would love to hear what you guys have to say. Thank you very much!

DSC_0466.jpg

DSC_00192.jpg

topflightgolfballoctober2007.jpg

floridasarasota42-1.jpg

DSC_05272.jpg

DSC_0304.jpg

DSC_02622.jpg

DSC_02382.jpg

DSC_0277.jpg

DSC_01742.jpg

DSC_01443.jpg

DSC_01422.jpg

DSC_00852.jpg

DSC_0030.jpg

DSC_00222.jpg

1 - C&C section has been reserved for the beginners section. This has nothing to do with "beyond the basics"

2 - Courtesy states that you post one or two pics MAX for CC that are under 640 X 480 in size so that people with slower internet connections are not penalized.

3 - If *you* cannot tell if you are ready to turn pro or not... how can anyone else??

If my opinion matters any... I don't really see anything that impressed me of pro quality. Doesn't mean they aren't nice... I just do not think you are close to ready to fight with the big dawgs.

1 - C&C section has been reserved for the beginners section. This has nothing to do with "beyond the basics"

2 - Courtesy states that you post one or two pics MAX for CC that are under 640 X 480 in size so that people with slower internet connections are not penalized.

3 - If *you* cannot tell if you are ready to turn pro or not... how can anyone else??

If my opinion matters any... I don't really see anything that impressed me of pro quality. Doesn't mean they aren't nice... I just do not think you are close to ready to fight with the big dawgs.

1- Sorry about that.