Boudoir Pin-Up C&C - Mildly NSFW?

RealityCaptured

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.realitycapturedphotography.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Did a shoot with original intention for one shot for my project 365, but turned into a nice set. All C&C welcome, as I am still new to working with models. She knew what she wanted out of the shoot and knew how to pose so I pretty much just shot, until I proposed the bubbles idea :) Any ideas for future props and poses? I don't want to end up repeating poses, unless that's acceptable? I was also told there was a green cast in photo 1 (and maybe others). I can't see it, so if someone else can and can point it out I'd appreciate it. All PP done in LightRoom so when I bumped the green for her eyes greens it may have risen in other places that I can't see or my monitor doesn't show. Thanks for any insight! Lighting was two hot lights diffused through umbrellas camera left and camera right.

Full set:
Pinup - Ms. Alex - a set on Flickr

1 - Is there a green cast I can't see?
P365 - Day 005 by Reality, Captured., on Flickr

Pinup-7 by Reality, Captured., on Flickr

3 - Opinions on the foot? Distracting or ok?
Pinup-8 by Reality, Captured., on Flickr

4 - Even at ISO1600 bubbles are still blurred :/
Pinup-2 by Reality, Captured., on Flickr

Again, thanks for any ideas, tips, and feedback.

Also, if you have any tips for the boudoir help out another member as well :)
http://www.thephotoforum.com/forum/...allery/230524-tattoo-boudoir-suggestions.html

WOW :shock:
Those green eyes.
1. There are some minor flakes in her hair. Nice Shot.
2. Nice Shot, blinds somerwhat distracting, nothing big.
3. Not 100% liking the loose hair and expression, aputate the foot.
4. I like, some definition is lost on the corsett but overall a nice set.
Now looking at it again there is a green cast to the shots.

You deliver on your promises of boudoir.:thumbup:

Last edited: