Bunch of classes on sale for $15 from CL

SquarePeg

hear me roar
Staff member
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Just FYI for those who might be interested...

Creative Live is having a flash sale with some classes for $15. I'm going to give the one on lighting a try. Can't really go wrong for that price. Will review it when I'm done.

CreativeLive. Top Curated Classes For Every Creator.

What are the classes like? Videos? Reading?

I've never done any e-learning like this before, but some of the topics are intriguing.

What are the classes like? Videos? Reading?

I've never done any e-learning like this before, but some of the topics are intriguing.

Videos but when you buy a course you get accompanying pdf files. I have bought a few classes on specific subjects whey they're on sale and I've watched a bunch of the free on air classes. You can check out the "live" on air classes for free anytime. The live classes for that day run continuously so sometimes I'll watch for an hour or so then catch the next bit later that day... the schedule is on the webstite.

I purchased a family posing class awhile back. Creative live has sales every single day! So maybe could find something useful in this flash sale.
It seems most of there classes are part seminar (which they stream for free on specific days) and part "hands on" learning. The family class I purchased came with hours and hours of video as well as some PDF files of her marketing material. Overall I thought it was well worth the $15 I paid but I wouldn't have paid the full price of $199. I would honestly never pay full price for what they offer.

I purchased a family posing class awhile back. Creative live has sales every single day! So maybe could find something useful in this flash sale.