C & C Please

Webjunkie

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
DSC_0051_01.jpg

Complete Novice (got Camera about a week ago) can I get some C&C please refrain from abbreviations or
slang if you can as I don't know all the correct terms as yet

Last edited:
Try setting yourself up w/ a Flickr or photobucket account. A lot of people won't take the time to look at the link.
Ask away if you have a problem posting picture directly.......;)

Try setting yourself up w/ a Flickr or photobucket account. A lot of people won't take the time to look at the link.
Ask away if you have a problem posting picture directly.......;)
-
2nd this, most of the time it is bit of photos so folks do not even want to look.
-
Shoot well, Joe

I think it would be alittle more nice to see the entire structure

It looks lovely there though :)

Not too keen on the slanting view of the building, but a beautiful scene with also the sun/sunlight through the trees.

i like the picture, reminds me of an old fort we had at grandma's house in the woods. fort rickety i think we called it. anyway, seems it would be much better with the whole structure in view. otherwise i dig it. ooh even better (if your able to go back to that spot ) is position yourself so you can see the side the sun hits it over the trees, maybe lights it up in a cool way around the dark woods.