Staff member
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Website
moderndinosaur.wordpress.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
I love number one!

I studied a bit of Buddhism a while ago and found It fascinating, then we moved and I had to return the book to the library so I didn't get to finish.

I love number one!

I studied a bit of Buddhism a while ago and found It fascinating, then we moved and I had to return the book to the library so I didn't get to finish.

Thanks! Hey, maybe that's what you can do - find a book on Buddhism to replace the lame boudoir photography book on your Kindle ;)

As they say " If you meet Buddha on the road kill him. " It about personal enlightenment. Nothing else.
BTW your pictures are stunning. Thanks for posting Ed

Thanks! Hey, maybe that's what you can do - find a book on Buddhism to replace the lame boudoir photography book on your Kindle ;)

:giggle: Not a bad idea! Religion in general fascinates me. I liked the idea of Buddhism though. Any reccommendations?

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
I dunno, I've always preferred my spiritual leaders to come fully assembled. I mean I don't mind slapping in a couple of batteries - but that's pretty much where I draw the line.

Lol

:giggle: Not a bad idea! Religion in general fascinates me. I liked the idea of Buddhism though. Any reccommendations?

Well, I just starting my own reading into the subject. I don't have a Kindle but I have a tablet with a Kindle app and a tight budget, so I went looking for some that I could either download or add to the Cloud for free, but that also got good reviews.