Easter snow/Easter sun

Songbird

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
I am new to photography. I bought a second hand Nikon D50 a few months ago and am learning to use it. Mostly I am still on P or A settings though!

Here are some Easter themed pictures I took the other week:

307484971.jpg

307485123.jpg

307485194.jpg

307484977.jpg

307484844.jpg

307484862.jpg

And here are some that showed Easter day itself!

309873021.jpg

309873079.jpg

309873153.jpg

309873194.jpg

309873224.jpg

309873324.jpg

309873341.jpg

309873479.jpg

Comments and critiques very welcome, as that's how I'll learn! I hope that wasn't too many photos for a first piost.

The Songbird has finally found her way to here!

:hugs: and more :hugs: to you!

I am sooo happy to see you around, now will the Alexecho show her face again, too, you reckon???

And believe it or not: a day after you were able to take these White Easter photos, all that snow came over to here and we have a WHITE GARDEN now, too!!!!! For the first time in ALL of this winter (now, as spring has officially started last week on Friday :roll: ).

Folks, welcome our SONGBIRD.
She's a friend and a much better photographer already than she claims to be! :D

:) Thank you for the welcome!

I don't know if Alexecho will come back...

Now here you can tell me what to do about my pictures to make them better! I am very MUCH a beginner. I try to look at the settings the P function chooses, but most of the time I forget! I wouldn't be able to do much left on my own.

I look forward to seeing your snow photos, as they are always so nice.