First attempt at infared conversion.

Status
Not open for further replies.

erniehatt

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
This is my first attempt at a infared type conversion in Photoshop. I accept no credit for the image itself only the convertion, so please restrict any comments to that. Ernie

If you accept no credit for the image, does that mean it is not yours?
If it isn't please read the Board rules and guidelines concerning the posting of other photographer's work with regards to copyright, then clarify the position.

Thanks

By not accepting credit for something, would in my mind tell you it was not mine, but I can assure you that I asked if I may use it, Providing I did not try to accept credit for it or try to sell it. I get a feeling you may be considering me to be an idiot. Take the image off, I will not post anything else here.

erniehatt said:
By not accepting credit for something, would in my mind tell you it was not mine, but I can assure you that I asked if I may use it, Providing I did not try to accept credit for it or try to sell it. I get a feeling you may be considering me to be an idiot. Take the image off, I will not post anything else here.

Is that really necessary???

Should you not be happy that people are being concerned, not only for the original photographers work, but also looking out for you as well.

Im sure if some one thought you were an idiot, they would tell you.

Any chance of an apology?

No not a chance at all, I say what I feel. Anyhow it is not really any concern of yours to comment on, only the reciprient of my terade, (for want of a better expression). But thanks for the concern. Thank you John.Ernie

As one of the Mods of this Critique Forum it is part of my job to ensure that the Rules and Guidelines are being observed.
In doing this it is always best to assume nothing and take nothing for granted - especialy where Copyright issues are concerned. Saying 'I assumed it was OK' will not work as a defence in Court.