Having a moment thinking through photography, and asking some questions

Compaq

Been spending a lot of time on here!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
My question is mainly aimed at amateurs, that is, not those who take on paid jobs or sessions.

I am still a noob learning, and have these thematic periods: lately I've been taking trying to capture ducks and seagulls. Earlier, around Christmas, I was in a sunset mode. I go out, in average, around 1 time a week? Sometimes less, sometimes more.