Hello from Florida , EXOTIC CARS !

AWphotographi

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hey everybody , New to this site and actually stumbled upon it looking for some new gear/glass. I shoot here in Florida , mostly exotic cars. I've been shooting for about three years now , I still have a ways to go I know but i'm pretty happy with where i'm at right now. I'm getting ready to buy a light setup within the next few days (Alienbees)/(Vegabonds) and a few more pieces of glass (70-200 F/2.8) and an 11-16. Here's some of my work. Hope you like it !

Ferrari FF
me2.jpg

me5.jpg

me4.jpg

me3.jpg

Lamborghini LP560-4

HeffnerLamboLP560212.jpg

HeffnerLamboLP560330.jpg

HeffnerLamboLP560497-2.jpg

Who told you to shoot my cars? I didn't sign any release forms allowing you to. :lmao: Nice shots, are you from Miami or just Florida (not Miami):p Welcome to TPF!

Who told you to shoot my cars? I didn't sign any release forms allowing you to. :lmao: Nice shots, are you from Miami or just Florida (not Miami):p Welcome to TPF!

Awh man , I didn't know they were yours !? Hah , no I'm just from boring old Central Florida !

Oh, ew. Lol. I thought maybe the cars were from South Beach (where my mansion is, of course).

Hah , thanks man. That was set up in front of a Cement truck , the customer and me picked out a cement factory to shoot the car at. Came out pretty good imo.

#1 has poles growing out of it

#2 I like very much

#3 I might have moved to the right a little more and eliminated the green in the corner

#5 Is nice, I like to desaturate green grass/trees in the backgrounds so to keep the attention on the car. You also have a green car which tends to get lost

#6 remove the cars in the background and desaturate the background as well. I'm not a huge fan of the hood being up on it I think it would be a much better photo with it down