Hello from PHX....

bethanynericks

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hi everyone! I am a new photographer, and by that I mean new to owning a professional level camera. I shoot with a Canon 50D. I have recently started my own photography business in Phoenix, AZ, but soon will be moving it to Minneapolis, MN. So far, I have been busy with photo sessions almost every weekend, especially with the holidays coming up. My question is for fellow Phoenix area photographers. What are some great, rustic/antique spots to shoot around the valley that don't cost money? I do know of a few, but I am doing a shoot in the Gilbert area and need some ideas? Any suggestions??

Thanks,
Bethany

Hi everyone! I am a new photographer, and by that I mean new to owning a professional level camera. I shoot with a Canon 50D. I have recently started my own photography business in Phoenix, AZ, but soon will be moving it to Minneapolis, MN. So far, I have been busy with photo sessions almost every weekend, especially with the holidays coming up. My question is for fellow Phoenix area photographers. What are some great, rustic/antique spots to shoot around the valley that don't cost money? I do know of a few, but I am doing a shoot in the Gilbert area and need some ideas? Any suggestions??

Thanks,
Bethany

Hi Bethany,