How do you do my fellow photographers? Henlo from The San Francisco Bay Area

LensOfDylan

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Good morveningternoon my dear photographers, how does it go my dudes? It's your boi, Dylan, and today, I will be epically introducing myself. (and no, "henlo" is not a typo)

Who I am:
I am a spiritual, lyrical, miracle individual from Menlo Park, CA with a passion for all sorts of art and especially the likes of 3D modeling, animation, music, filmmaking, photography, film writing, and various forms of literature. I am studying Simulation Science, Games, and Animation at Embry Riddle Aeronautical University - Prescott in Arizona. During high school, I had taken two 3D modeling and animation classes which got me into digital art. Thingstuffwhatever happened, gap year, freshman year as an aerospace engineering student, I got COVID, calc 2 (prerequisite for my entire following semester) dropped second semester, I switch to SSGA that summer. Much of my artistic inspirations come from psychedelic music and adjacent art/culture from the 60's, 70's, and past 15 years. Other influences include video games, film franchises, and YouTube channels like The Legend of Zelda, Star Wars, and TVFilthyFrank respectively.

What I do and my experience:
Among the subjects that my major covers, 3D modeling and animation, film, computer simulation, and data science are my primary interests. Last semester, I took an elective film class which discussed and analyzed many topics of film such as writing, rhetoric, cinematography, screen direction, visual effects, and more before taking a major-specific interactive media course this semester, which actually involved creating our own films and other interactive experiences.