I just just posted my first pictures

JBaca

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Et no one has commented on them are they that bad?!?!?

give it some time. A lot of people are at work and cannot post. I'll take a look

Did you really start a new thread to say nobody was commenting on your other thread???

Shamefully...yes, sorry, I'm new to this whole forum thing I had no clue, and still don't, on how this works

Annnd... this annoys the hell out of me how everyone thinks we HAVE to give them this certain amount of advice, that they are owed or something just by being a member here... You would be OWED something if it were a PAID service. It's not. PLUS I seem to be in an annoyed mood today so I'll give you the exact same thing I gave to Photo Guy...

if you want to have a snit because no one said anything you might want to think twice. You get out of this what you put into it. Put a pissy attitude in and you'll get pissy back. The help you receive here is FREE. We are not PAID to be at your beck and call. We don't HAVE to give you any feedback. We take a lot of time to freely give of our knowledge. If we don't do it on your schedule I am incredibly sorry. I have PAYING clients who come first. Then my family, friends and just about everyone I know who come long before any forum. Same with everyone else. You get help here WHEN WE CAN GIVE IT. Or never if you are ungrateful and pissy about it.

Someone needs to take away my internet today.

Bitter-I did it again. You guys are a baaaaaad influence on me.

Mmmmm sorry for all this crap! I think I'll just leave this forum it's kinda embarrassing to stick around actually the reason I had posted the thread in the first place was because MLeek gave me some great advice through PM so I was anxious to hear what I was doing right or wrong

Surely you can see how whining and ungrateful this all sounds?