Kim on Couch (moderately NSFW)

ElNico

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Form disclaimer - I'm a hobbyist. I do photography for fun, not to make money or make a career out of it. I've been told to mention this up front. It's also in my signature.

Photo from a studio shoot last December, and my first attempt at using Photoshop. Taken at f/3.5 and 1/100s; camera model is in my signature.

I'm looking for C&C both on the image in general, and on whether the edits I've made have come out well. I used surface blur to smooth out the skin of the face, and a patch plus some tweaking to eliminate an area of exposed skin that I felt was out of place and distracting. I haven't made any changes to exposure, contrast, shadows etc, as I though that the lighting and color looked pretty good already; should I edit any of that?

Thanks! :)

DSC00696 B fixed (crop)
by El Nico, on Flickr