chris82
TPF Noob!
- Joined
- Sep 11, 2006
- Messages
- 1,287
- Reaction score
- 1
- Can others edit my Photos
- Photos NOT OK to edit
I recently purchased a new camera so I decided to give it a run out. Today I took myself off up a mountain and took a couple of hundred shots and I was really looking forward to having a look at them in PS. So I was in the process of transferring my pics and had highlighted them all and I was about to drag and drop them into a different folder when I accidentally dropped them on the recycle bin! No biggie because a message appeared saying " If I continue the images will be deleted permanently, do you wish to continue?" So naturally I clicked no but then dissaster struck! After I clicked no the pictures vanished from my camera and my PC. I was so angry. So I tested it again and took some test shots and intentially dropped them on the recycle bin to bring up the do you wish to continue message. When the message appeared I again clicked no and the pics vanished again. I can't understand it. I just recently purchased a refurbished PC and it has 2 gig of ram and windows 7. Is there a problem with the pc or is the problem with my camera? I hope it's not my camera because I have lost the receipts. Please help me?