Problems with the I phone X camera

mariah1902

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
backgroundremove.photos
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hi! my name is Mariah and I am a beginner. I am in this forum for a month now and I do not post much. Today I came here to talk about I phone camera and the photography that we can do with an I phone. I am recently taking lots of photos with my I phone X and I would really like to know something about this camera. So basically I normally love to capture night photos. With I phone X we do not get the night mode so all I do is try really hard to adjust the brightness and also keep it less noisy. One thing that bothers me is that when I take a photo with street lights on it the camera doest not able to manage the light very well. All the X users will face this. so to eliminate the reflection when we lower the brightness the reflection goes out but the overall picture gets dark. I do not know about Xs or Xs max but X has this issue and cannot handle bright light very well. So is there anyone who knows how to stop this or I have to keep dealing with this.