X Pro-3
f/8.0
ISO 160
1/125 Sec.
Fujifilm XF 23mm F1.4R
23 mm Equivalent 35 mm

(Processed In LR & PS)

20210207-untitled-5-Edit.jpg

Thanks For Looking Any Comments/Criticism Will Be Appreciated.

Cheers,

Enezdez

Looks a bit green to be honest. Maybe a WB issue or adjust the tone slider/s.

Nice image
As for cc
I cropped the bottom edge to the snow in the centre line
For me the other lane does nothing for the image.
Have a try, but it’s only my thought. It’s your image so if the image is how you want to it disregard my thoughts

@Original katomi I thought about cropping like you had suggested but decided not to...but I understand where you are coming from...and thank you for your input...I was trying to be a little bit like Saul Leiter.... lol

No problem
As a photographer and author I found that some CC ends up altering the picture/ story so much that it’s up not what I intended

That’s why, I offer cc but understand that people make their own choices

I like it! Has a posterisation/abstract feel to it. In order to see all the image I had to scroll, so seeing it in it's entirety on a larger screen, would like affect my decision to crop/not crop. Well done!

since it's called red color i'm guessing that the emphasis should be on the red car, but the yellowish green tint competes for attention. if you're going for a complementary color scheme then try a true green which is opposite of red instead of a yellow green. yellowish colors and snow really don't mix well, i'm pretty sure you can suss out why.