Should I take on this session?

Haleighbeth

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
I am still somewhat new to photography, I mainly do family, Senior, maternity, and child portraiture. All of my sessions so far have been outdoor sessions. I had a client come to me recently about wanting indoor photos taken in front of their Christmas tree. Not sure if I should take on this job and if I even have the equipment needed to do a session like this. I own a Canon T1i with a kit lens and a 50 mm lens. I don't own a tripod reflectors or flash. Not sure if I could still produce good quality images with the equipment I have?
I will also add that this home has minimal natural Light.

(Examples of my previous sessions below)

Attachments

• IMG_4279.JPG
    IMG_4279.JPG
    449.8 KB · Views: 308
  • IMG_4284.JPG
    IMG_4284.JPG
    243.1 KB · Views: 284
  • IMG_4313.JPG
    IMG_4313.JPG
    686.4 KB · Views: 288
  • IMG_4314.JPG
    IMG_4314.JPG
    719.7 KB · Views: 312
  • IMG_4367.PNG
    IMG_4367.PNG
    492.7 KB · Views: 280
  • IMG_4368.PNG
    IMG_4368.PNG
    508 KB · Views: 316
  • IMG_4369.PNG
    IMG_4369.PNG
    600.1 KB · Views: 266
I am still somewhat new to photography, I mainly do family, Senior, maternity, and child portraiture. All of my sessions so far have been outdoor sessions. I had a client come to me recently about wanting indoor photos taken in front of their Christmas tree. Not sure if I should take on this job and if I even have the equipment needed to do a session like this. I own a Canon T1i with a kit lens and a 50 mm lens. I don't own a tripod reflectors or flash. Not sure if I could still produce good quality images with the equipment I have?
I will also add that this home has minimal natural Light.

(Examples of my previous sessions below)