Students?

sillyphaunt

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.bugshots.net
I'm sure we've got some students here. Probably a few highschool as well as college!

What are you studying? When does your summer start? How long until you're done? what would you like to do with your schooling? Wanna do my homework for me? :lol:

I'm at university studying Multimedia Technology and design, I finish and my summer starts in about 2 days, I want to be able to work in photography so I have some canvassing to do in the hope of getting a job.

Student studying Retail at TAFE (college)

i'm planning on getting into the photography industry by selling cameras and equipment and gradually working my way upto an area, state or national sales person for Canon or Nikon. :D

high school-junior
my summer doesnt start till june 9 :grumpy: :grumpy: :grumpy: :grumpy:
i want to become a tax attorney
i dont want to do your homework nor could i probably do it :mrgreen:

Does it count that I'm an instructor and student. Getting a Manufacturing Technology degree from Ferris State. Summer started a week ago. Only working three days a week. for a total of eleven hours. :razz:

my holiday has alredy started... well ok... tomorrow I have the last exam and... HOLIDAYS!!!! those'd be long vacation... 18th May - 1 October :) I've just finished my high school and I'm starting studying at the technical university in October. I'll be studying electronics and telecommunication :):):)
I have just finished my high school where I did IT and computer classes mostly.