Locking this before things get out of hand.
Vaske_Obsidiann - as stated earlier we do not delete user profiles from the site. This is a policy that we've always had, the only profiles that get fully removed at spam ones (and they generally are removed very fast). If you wish to leave the site you can freely do so, simply:
1) Edit your profile to change your listed email address to something random (454354354@34543.com for example) so that you don't get any more messages from the site
2) Remove any bookmarks/favourites or other hotlinks you have linking to the site
3) Click logout - you might also want to clear your internet history so that the site won't auto-appear in address bar searches.
If you want to remove the content of your posts you can edit your posts at any time, simply click on "edit" in the lower right hand corner of the post and then delete the post content - normally you will have to replace this content with something, a full stop generally suffices.