vote for my photo?

punkie3102

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
hey all,
i've been learning photography for a few years now in high school,
and i'm hoping to go to college next year for it as well.
vote for my photo please? i'm trying to win a scholarship!
please and thank you!
Brickfish Social Media: Apple

just a heads up.. most people on here don't like to click links that are put into threads.. although they might for this.. hard to say..

If possible just post a pic and then if people see it and like it they will most likely go to the link and vote.

Im not voting for this for 2 reasons
1. Your "buying" votes
2. Why should we vote for your image, your just a random person linking to your image, your probably spamming lots of photography boards to get votes, This is unfair to the other contestants!
so i will vote for the photograph I like best, if it happens to be yours, fair enough!

1. Your "buying" votes
2. Why should we vote for your image, your just a random person linking to your image, your probably spamming lots of photography boards to get votes, This is unfair to the other contestants!
so i will vote for the photograph I like best, if it happens to be yours, fair enough!

i was going to say this exact same thing, but thought, coming off of a 3 day ban, the mods might think I was being a dick.. I'm glad that someone else said it.

To the OP.. you cannot come to a forum, and your very first post being "do this for me" and then not post any other messages.. thats not how the community works..

oh.. and I also didn't vote for you.. as, it was no where near the best photo..

I clicked the link. Didn't like the photo, looked at the rest. Voted for the guy with the coke bottle. Sorry, OP.