Best Camera Quality vs Price?

Husky

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Well, I'm VERY new to the newer generation of Digital cameras. And I'm looking to do more 'artsy' sorts of compositions. Last Camera I used was a Sony DSC-P52 (very old now). Seeing most of the shots taken on interfacelift really inspired me. So I'm looking for a good quality camera with definition and hopefully a relatively high shutter speed. Because the more I look, the harder it gets to choose. I was hoping for some experienced input. Much appreciated! =D

Well, I'm VERY new to the newer generation of Digital cameras. And I'm looking to do more 'artsy' sorts of compositions. Last Camera I used was a Sony DSC-P52 (very old now). Seeing most of the shots taken on interfacelift really inspired me. So I'm looking for a good quality camera with definition and hopefully a relatively high shutter speed. Because the more I look, the harder it gets to choose. I was hoping for some experienced input. Much appreciated! =D

Any budget to mention?

p!nK

Oh, right. 400-1200$ :D

And so it begins again....

And so it begins again....
You've noticed it too ;\
yup. Just try the above two out. Maybe there's some aspect in ergonomics that you don't like in one. The two mentioned cameras are both great. As for Canon vs. Nikon... there are plenty of threads. Just search them up! Make sure to stick with one though ;)

Let me see...Canon, no, Nikon. HMMM, maybe I should just use a Kodak and stay out of trouble in this thread...:mrgreen: