Little Blue Pool and a Red head

jcdeboever

Been spending a lot of time on here!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Fujifilm XT1, Zeiss 50mm 2.8 macro. I had to lay down on the ground for both of these.

_GA12132e.jpg

_GA12048e.jpg

You're going to buy one, right?

Yes sir, do you think I should? I respect your opinion..... The xT2 but it's on backorder. I am buying the XT2 with battery grip, 18-50mm f2.8, 14mm 2.8, 23mm f/2, Zeiss 50mm 2.8 macro, and the 50-140mm 2.8 with 1.4x converter. Selling all my Nikon stuff (big loss), providing the basketball game comes out good friday night. I want to just change the whole system since I am not a professional.

There have been a few times when I've thought about jumping ship. It's a tough call, but I like everything I've seen on the XT2.

There have been a few times when I've thought about jumping ship. It's a tough call, but I like everything I've seen on the XT2.
I'm borrowing the xt1 , the XT2 has the new sensor and a joy stick for moving focus point.

Yes sir, do you think I should? I respect your opinion..... The xT2 but it's on backorder. I am buying the XT2 with battery grip, 18-50mm f2.8, 14mm 2.8, 23mm f/2, Zeiss 50mm 2.8 macro, and the 50-140mm 2.8 with 1.4x converter. Selling all my Nikon stuff (big loss), providing the basketball game comes out good friday night. I want to just change the whole system since I am not a professional.

I know you've only been using it for a few days, but it seems like it makes you happy. You've had some frustrations over the year that I've been following you, and it seems to me that you've found some peace working with film and shooting more abstractly than some of the work you were posting when I first started browsing/posting on the forum. It seems like the Fuji fits both of those sensibilities.