Brother's new car.. well sort of new.

kami

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
My brothers car just got here today. It's a 2004 BMW M3. Was going to take pics of the exterior but there's no room in the garage to move around so I just took some quick snap shots of mostly the interior. When he's done detailing the car I'll snap some external shots as well. Enjoy!

Edit: Oh by the way, this is my first time taking car pictures so while I posted pics, might as well get some C&C from you guys. Thanks in advance!

steeringwheel2.jpg

steeringwheel1.jpg

shifterknob.jpg

shifter.jpg

rightsteering.jpg

interior3.jpg

interior4.jpg

lefthandle.jpg

leftsteering.jpg

lightknobs.jpg

gauges.jpg

engine1.jpg

enginebay1.jpg

authenticACSstrutbar.jpg

airbag.jpg

CSLdoorinlay.jpg

i dont like the second picture because it feels like there is a small angle when you look at the steering wheel but not big enough to offcenter the steering wheel. <-- hope that made sense.

for picture #6, try to maybe photoshop the picture so that there is a softer background.

youve got too much interior vs exterior shots

well he said he didn't have much room around the car to take exterior pictures so therefore don't blame him

but you should really take it somewhere outside, i think it would look amazing in front of a sunset/rise

Nice car!..... You should of removed the air freshener in the 7th pic :p

i dont like the second picture because it feels like there is a small angle when you look at the steering wheel but not big enough to offcenter the steering wheel. <-- hope that made sense.

for picture #6, try to maybe photoshop the picture so that there is a softer background.