Feedback please Car photography

ryank382

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Hey guys im new to photography and was wondering if you could give me some feedback and critique my pictures. any tips or suggestions would be much appreciated for these picture or future car photoshoots. also just started getting into photoshop and post processing so if you guys know how to further improve picture let me know please. thanks in advance

UxwKe.jpg

4oiU6.jpg

vqrpq.jpg

WyQSC.jpg

C5KEh.jpg

xUYrh.jpg

Please read the forum descriptions:

Forum: Photography Beginners' Forum

Don’t be shy. Use one of the forums in the - Photo Galleries - Photos submitted by members for general display or critique - section of TPF if you want C&C improvement tips on some of the photos you have taken. For equipment specific questions, use one of the forums in theCamera Forum section of TPF. Brushing up on some of the basics? The Beginner's forum is for asking basic technical photographic questions about things like shutter speed, aperture, ISO, white balance, metering modes, focusing modes.

​* Thread Moved *

For questions on how to use Photoshop or for critiqe of edited images - use this forum:

Graphics Programs and Photo Gallery
A place to show off your post processing skills, with explanations on how you achieved the results, including specialty images such as HDR. Share information and techniques using Adobe's Photoshop and other popular graphics software.

You'll get more, and better, C&C if you only post 1 photo at a time. If you want C&C on edits, post the before and the after.

Last edited:
what camera and glass are you using?

I like low angles with the cars, and a somewhat sideways angle showing the curves of the body, such as this one I did:

c45-15.jpg

wow thats a nice shot. i love using low angles. im using a canon t3i with the kit lens

I recommend you get a fast prime to open the door for some low light to pitch darkness long exposure nightshots.