First Try With Product Photography C&C

I'm new to photos

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
4404019433_0e66deb8c7.jpg

4404037989_3e1154525c.jpg

To much post processing but felt the need to share (out of focus picture)

4404810780_9b7806fdc9.jpg

Wow! You are really progressing.
These are great!

I cant immediately see the outside edges of the iPod. Is it my monitor? Or is it supposed to be like that?

Cool idea, though. :)

Last edited:
I cant immediately see the outside edges of the iPod. Is it my monitor? Or is it supposed to be like that?

Cool, though. :)

Well on the third one I edited it that way but the second one you should be able to see the edges:lol:

You serious Bitter? lol
#1- Crooked, color is off, not sharp, flash glare is bad of the upper right
#2- Crooked, screen is super smudgy/dirty/scratched
#3- Headphones cut off, whites wayy blown out/ lack of separation between subject and BG, random black parts on the right corner and right side.

You serious Bitter? lol
#3- Headphones cut off, whites wayy blown out/ lack of separation between subject and BG, random black parts on the right corner and right side.

Your aren't very good at sensing sarcasm.... -.-

i think the second one is beast but I tried cleaning the scratches and smudges but they wouldn't come off.

i think the second one is beast but I tried cleaning the scratches and smudges but they wouldn't come off.