Hello!

Mrvinho7

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Hello from me, I'm new here, and new in the field of photography, I'm just use phone and few beginners cameras :) so you can conclude that I'm really relly beginner and that I'm know little more than nothing :)

Well, now I want from somebody to explain me what is right camera for me, even though I'm a beginner and I am enthusiastic, really big :) that is my question for you so please help me :)

And I forget, I will upload some my photo captured with my phone camera because now I'm without any dSLR camera, use just phone for everything...sorrowfully!

This is mine photos, and it's edited :)

$eldw9l.jpg$ma8300.jpg$258yzb4.jpg$2psg004.jpg$a5gjrs.jpg$10pxeso.jpg$24gsk7c.jpg

This is it for tonigh but I will upload more few pictures from me :)

you'll get more comments if you post what specifically you are asking for...

I'm sure someone will give you better answer then mine was

I like #2 and #6

keep learning

I just want to from someone to tell me what is the right dSLR camera for me, of course, cheaper :) and is it smart to buy user dSlR? :)

btw.. @mmaria thank you so much :)

Last edited:
The right DSLR for you depends on a lot of things. It could be a Nikon D3300, or a Hasselblad H5D-200MS for all we know, depending on your budget and goals with the camera. What are you looking to achieve? Looks like you're very interested in things with a lot of color depth, so I'd say a Nikon or Sony over a Canon (I love my Canon, but dynamic range isn't its strong point). What's your level of understanding in terms of camera equipment? What's your budget? If you're on a tight budget, I'd say go to a Nikon D3100 or 3200, or seek out a Sony A35/A55. If you're on a bigger budget, well, sky's the limit here.