Reaction score
DSC_0084.jpg

DSC_0051.jpg

DSC_0097.jpg

DSC_0064.jpg

Ok here are just a few more for C&C.

Last edited:
I don't know how to turn the first pic the right way

Is that you in the first picture? Single?

Is that you in the first picture? Single?

A/S/L!!! A/S/L!!!! ASL ASL ASL ASL!!!!!! Dude... come on...

Two tips. Learn the holy trinity: ISO/Aperature/Shutter Speed. Next, buy a flash and learn to bounce flash/difuse. 430EX mark I's can be had for under $200. Oops forgot, you haven't moved to Canon yet.

-JD-

BethnKim.jpg

She is my best friend. But here we both are and I am married. :)

I like alot of your photos and i think you are heading in the right direction (meaning that you are improving). I am a noob and I dont know if you do any post processing but i find it helps me in creating a better looking picture and also it helps me try to take better pictures next time i shoot. Because in post processing alot of times i see where better light or a certain something would have set the picture off. I dont know if it is okay to edit your photos so i am going out on a limb here to give you an ideal. I took your friends photo and did some small touch up on it. I am in no way saying she needs it. You are both very attractive. So here is your photo toched up. Let me know if you dont approve and i will delete it and apologize. signed Randall
DSC_0084_pp.jpg

Just my $0.02 (USD) worth, but I believe firmly that in 99% of cases, human skin should retain at least some texture and the nose, which was previously in focus, should continue that way, even after post.