Hey there

Raw photographer

No longer a newbie, moving up!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hi there.

Im new here, I read the forum rules and glanced around and can't wait to start posting and stuff. I guess you could say I am a beginner to intermediate photographer. I know the basics of photography, like the shutterspeed, aperture, ISO, ect... I will try to post some of my photos, not sure how that will go. Anyway I guess I could tell you what gear I have. For the camera i have a Canon Rebel xs, i really like this camera although it's the only one i have ever used. I have the kit lens that came with the camera which is a Canon 18-55 mm lens, I don't use that lens very much. My primary lens is a Canon 75-300 mm which i have been borrowing from a neighbor for a long time now, he doesn't use it anymore as he has a sigma 150-600 mm now. Anyway thats my gear, i know alot of people hate the 75-300mm as it's Canon's worst lens. It works for what i use it for. Speaking of what i use it for, i love to shoot wildlife like birds, ducks, hawks, deer really anything that has to do with wildlife i love to photograph it. But i also shoot other outdoor/nature related things like falling snow or old fence lines ect... Once again i will try to upload some of my photos. But the main reason i photograph is just to be outdoors and enjoying nature. I hope im not boring whoever has read this far but i will sum it up and try to post some of my photos.

Thanks for reading.

Update: I cant figure out how to upload any photos. If anyone can help it would be much appreciated.

Thanks.

Welcome to the site, and ask away.

Hi there again.
I believe I figured out how to upload some photos, here they are. I hope they worked, let me know what you think of them and what I could do to improve them. If you like them and want more I can upload more.

Thanks.
IMG_0113.JPG
IMG_0257.JPG
IMG_0276.JPG
IMG_0469.JPG
IMG_5915.JPG
IMG_7893.JPG
IMG_0033.JPG
IMG_9385.JPG