Interior design

Angela Lourenço

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
I am an architect and I've been studying about architectural photography in order to valorize my designs. In these pictures, I wanted to show the room's integration with the outside, taking vantage of the late afternoon. I explored the light of the end of the day to get less exposure out and value the internal lights. I also wanted to show the room's integration with the kitchen and the young design concept of this apartment. Is the message clear and the thechnical fairly good?

Attachments

• _MG_5773.jpg
    _MG_5773.jpg
    3.9 MB · Views: 129
  • 25451566974_339af5c2d2_k.jpg
    25451566974_339af5c2d2_k.jpg
    620.7 KB · Views: 104
  • 25963829122_9d16362dd7_k.jpg
    25963829122_9d16362dd7_k.jpg
    729.7 KB · Views: 108
  • 26056345095_3d021094de_k.jpg
    26056345095_3d021094de_k.jpg
    647.5 KB · Views: 107
  • 25451614504_f78bf63652_k.jpg
    25451614504_f78bf63652_k.jpg
    765.4 KB · Views: 122
I mostly like these quite a bit. I very much like the color of the exterior though the windows and the way the orange of the lamp plays against it. If I were to pick one thing to complain about it would be the blown out lighting. It really detracts significantly for me. Otherwise, you did a nice job presenting what appears to be a small, but tasteful and comfortable looking living space.

I mostly like these quite a bit. I very much like the color of the exterior though the windows and the way the orange of the lamp plays against it. If I were to pick one thing to complain about it would be the blown out lighting. It really detracts significantly for me. Otherwise, you did a nice job presenting what appears to be a small, but tasteful and comfortable looking living space.