Let's connect? I'm...

clothrop

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi,

I'm Chelsea. I'm a New England-based photographer. I mostly enjoy portrait, equine and family photography.

I'd love to connect with fellow photographers. Reply with some of your images, I'd love to see your work :)

Welcome aboard.

Welcome to TPF. We can always use some new people in the mix!

Welcome to TPF. We can always use some new people in the mix!
What? Derrel - no information on the TPF cafeteria? It is taco Wednesday.

Oh, my bad, my bad. YES--the TPF Cafeteria (on the third floor of the building) has a fantastic burrito lunch special. Just $1.99 for your choice of a beef or chicken burrito--again, that is a beef or chicken burrito-- for only $1.99! *

*Taco Wednesday has changed to Burrito Wednesday. Your personal safety against Hep C, salmonella,listeria, e. coli, and other infections is not guaranteed. No refunds. First come, first served. We reserve the right to limit quantities. No shirt,no shoes, no service. We refuse the right to refuse service to anyone. Eat and drink at your own risk. We assume no liability for ANYTHING sold at The TPF Cafeteria.

Welcome!

FWIW: I've never eaten at the TPF cafeteria. (It might be because I'm not allowed above the second floor.)

Reply with some of your images, I'd love to see your work
My "work" isn't much to look at, but here is one of a family member on a horse.

DSC_0052 - Version 2.jpg

Welcome!

Reply with some of your images, I'd love to see your work
You can see most of our photos in the other forums and threads. Take a look around.

Also, on your website, you have a place to "submit your work". I'm intrigued at how you use submitted photos, and what your terms and conditions are?

Great shot @Gary A. ! ^^^