Milanista's amateur photography

Milanista

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Sorry, I like to use Photoshop very heavily. Once I buy my own camera I'll try to take proper photos that don't need photoshop editing so much :D Right now I've just borrowed my sisters Canon EOS 350D with a EFS 18-55mm lens.

So here are the photos I'd like to share to get some criticism. Remember, I'm a complete amateur!! So don't be tooo harsh. I'm more like a Facebook photographer if you know what I mean :blushing:

Here's my flickr account if you cba to visit it :)

Flickr: OhtoNygren's Photostream

I apologize for not linking them straight to the forum, dunno how to do that on flickr?

EDIT: I'll post them on photobucket tomorrow so that it's easier for you guys to look at the pics.

Last edited:
Milanista said:
Sorry, I like to use Photoshop very heavily. Once I buy my own camera I'll try to take proper photos that don't need photoshop editing so much :D Right now I've just borrowed my sisters Canon EOS 350D with a EFS 18-55mm lens.

So here are the photos I'd like to share to get some criticism. Remember, I'm a complete amateur!! So don't be tooo harsh. I'm more like a Facebook photographer if you know what I mean :blushing:

Here's my flickr account if you cba to visit it :)

Flickr: OhtoNygren's Photostream

I apologize for not linking them straight to the forum, dunno how to do that on flickr?

EDIT: I'll post them on photobucket tomorrow so that it's easier for you guys to look at the pics.

Hey, theres some really nice shots. Too many to get into too much detail but I like a lot of the compositions and lighting you've chosen. Keep at it!

Go to the photo, right click "view large", right click "view image", copy the url, click the button on the message editor that looks like a picture frame (to the right of the envelope and globe). Paste the url, and presto!

Good shots by the way...

5707369521_b7fe1a6ff5_b.jpg