My 1st RAW shoot

Discussion in 'People Photography' started by NicoleDaly, Mar 26, 2012.

1. NicoleDaly

NicoleDaly TPF Noob!

Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos NOT OK to edit
    Well it's official, I finally shot in Raw yesterday and I'm so proud of myself. I had a friend who just pushed me to do it and I couldn't thank him more. Here's just a couple of photos from the shoot. Oh, and this is my first time shooting in studio. I usually shoot outdoors with the sunlight and pure elements of nature.

Attached Files:

2. o hey tyler

o hey tyler Been spending a lot of time on here!

Photos NOT OK to edit
    These images are quite small. If you're looking for feedback, 800px on the longest edge should be the minimum IMO. These are all 500px.

3. NicoleDaly

NicoleDaly TPF Noob!

Photos NOT OK to edit
    Thank you

4. DiskoJoe

DiskoJoe Been spending a lot of time on here!

Photos NOT OK to edit
    the side boob is interesting but there is not a lot to critique here. You have any more images?

• Like Like x 1
  5. NicoleDaly

NicoleDaly TPF Noob!

Photos NOT OK to edit
    Yes. I need to edit a few more and ill post'em.

6. shootermcgavin

shootermcgavin TPF Noob!

Photos OK to edit
    I think they're pretty decent for just starting out. The one in the chair looks good but she doesn't look very comfortable or natural... kind of a forced pose.

7. NicoleDaly

NicoleDaly TPF Noob!

Photos NOT OK to edit
    Thank you. She's never done any kind of modeling before. This was a new experience for us both... LOL

8. kundalini

kundalini Been spending a lot of time on here!

Photos NOT OK to edit
    #1 and #3 are the same but with different processing, yes?