Please Critique my Photos I am new to Photography

uachemeams4hm

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
I am a new photographer. I just got my D70s in July. I am slowly learning. I was wondering if some people could take a look at my pics and give me some advice. Be 100% honest. I am here to learn :) I dont know how to post process in photoshop very well. any help woulde be greatly appreciated. The links have the full sized pics.

http://adam.sinickonline.com/pictures/70.jpg
70.jpg

Make : SONY
Model : DSC-V1
ExposureTime : 1/60Sec
FNumber : F4.0
ISOSpeedRatings : 100
ExposureBiasValue : EV0.0
MaxApertureValue : F2.8
MeteringMode : Division
LightSource : Unidentified
Flash : Fired(Compulsory/return light not detected)
FocalLength : 28.00(mm)

http://adam.sinickonline.com/pictures/DSC_0386.jpg
DSC_0386.jpg

Model : NIKON D70s
ExposureTime : 1/80Sec
FNumber : F3.5
ISOSpeedRatings : 800
ShutterSpeedValue : 1/80Sec
ApertureValue : F3.5
Flash : Not fired
FocalLength : 70.00(mm)
FocalLength(35mm) : 105(mm)

http://adam.sinickonline.com/pictures/DSC_0571.jpg
DSC_0571.jpg

ExposureTime : 1/500Sec
FNumber : F6.0
ShutterSpeedValue : 1/500Sec
ApertureValue : F6.0
MaxApertureValue : F5.7
FocalLength : 300.00(mm)
FocalLength(35mm) : 450(mm)

http://adam.sinickonline.com/pictures/DSC_0662.jpg
DSC_0662.jpg

ExposureTime : 1/15Sec
FNumber : F2.8
ShutterSpeedValue : 1/15Sec
ApertureValue : F2.8
FocalLength : 40.00(mm)
FocalLength(35mm) : 60(mm)
http://adam.sinickonline.com/pictures/DSC_0902%208_10.jpg
DSC_0902%208_10.jpg

ExposureTime : 1/100Sec
FNumber : F5.6
ShutterSpeedValue : 1/100Sec
ApertureValue : F5.6
FocalLength : 65.00(mm)
FocalLength(35mm) : 97(mm)

Adam

Hallo Adam, and welcome to ThePhotoForum.
(Thankfully your link tells me you are Adam, your nick here is so comoplicated, it will take me a while to learn that one...).