Quit smoking, started vaping, feel a lot better.

o hey tyler

Been spending a lot of time on here!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Howdy friends, I was curious to know if anyone on the forums was a fellow vaper.

I quit smoking last year, and started vaping. Using only liquids that were derived naturally (Vegetable Glycerin, no Propylene glycol). And through doing so, I made a few progressions as far as what vape I started with to where I'm at now.

I started with one of those junky EGO battery tank/combo. Prone to leakage and not a very satisfying vape.

I recently upped the ante and got a Smok Xpro M36 and a Kangertech Sub Tank (designed for coils with a resistance of less than one ohm.)

It was ~$100 USD for the setup, but man, it's good. That being said, I'm fairly new to vaping. If you have questions, I will do my best to answer them.

Here are some very poorly executed photos from today.

ibxFfXItXBQjC2.jpg

joLEqbti5d9Wp.jpg

jmTZB79T1NmET.jpg

jcZwJVx5O8DsU.jpg

Some people said it looked like a screwdriver or something from Dr Who? Any ideas? Others thought it was a blow torch. It is quite comical all the looks I get.

Skip the e-cig. Get a Pax 2. Vape the good stuff.

Skip the e-cig. Get a Pax 2. Vape the good stuff.
lol, I just got a GravLabs Turbine. I don't have another $200+ to throw at the Pax. ;-)

Turbine - Grav Labs

Designed by Steve Bates. He's friends with one of the shop owners around here. We've hung out a few times. One of the few guys in glass blowing that has a scientific glass blowing degree.

Okay Gary, thanks for your opinion, you have a great day!

I wouldn't want to hang out with anyone who didn't have at least one vice.

First it's vaping nicotine, then butane honey oil hash, then they move on GHB and finally LSD in its natural liquid state. When will the madness end????
anim_joint.gif