Simply lost motivation

UUilliam

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
I am studying photography in college but...
I have lost all motivation.
I do not even care if I pass or fail...
I have spent the last year "learning" stuff I already knew.
the ONLY thing I learned was dark room (12 week course).
I also got to use the studio to build a portfolio of portraits, but that is all.

I now have 3 weeks left but I simply can not be bothered (not laziness) to complete remaining work.

I think it may be due to the last block (each block is 12 weeks) where we were doing Communications and I had passed it, but one of the other guys copied my work (without my knowledge) thus causing me to fail due to that.
yet, the guy done it to a girl in the class in the corporate course, she was allowed to continue as normal, even although she knowingly gave him her work...

Now, I am the guy who helps everyone out in college, if they can't get the right effect, set up or don't know photoshop etc...
So the justice here doesn't seem very fair.
To add injury to insult... the guy dropped out a while back... That basically means I failed that class for nothing.

What I have left to do in 3 weeks:
Write an evaluation for 5 photographs of my own (portraiture)
Print 5 portraits at a pro lab
put 10 portraits on a disc (including those 5 we print)
Write an evaluation for 4 still life photographs (of mine)
Print 4 still life photographs at a pro lab
Place 8 still life images (control shot and final) on a disk
Make a poster for corporate
Make a presentation
print a contact sheet
evaluate corporate
Create a website with images and written content
draw storyboards for the website
get 100 photographs of strangers (in a similar style to Michael itkoff) (the requirement was only 10 but I put it to 100 in my brief since 10 photographs is pityful).
Print 10 of the photographs
get a book with all 100 made
write an evaluation on my project