SLR for trip?

novicephotolady25

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
I am in the market for a good camara for my trip to Italy in a few months. I have a fuji point and shoot that I will be bringing for the bars/clubs at night, but want something better for during the day. I've primarily used Nikon's D60 when I worked as an assistant wedding photographer with my ex, but was hoping for something some-what less bulky. I have been looking at the Fujifilm s2000 and the Nikon coolpix, but I am open to any and all suggestions! I don't even know WHERE to begin or what to look for.

Last edited: