Wow im blind

JonathanElvester

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.facebook.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
So i totally missed this section, anyway I'm new to the DSLR world guys. I'm prepared for criticism and all the helpful advice these forums bring.

I'm working with a Canon Rebel T3i with the kit lens and a 55-250mm lens.

At the moment, after a month using this I'm still reading the handbook as I tend to forget the techniques whilst out and about.
I like the idea of macro photography A LOT :) I' am also interested in landscapes, anything abstract, and nightclub/bar photography ( soon ) hah.

Well i look forward to hearing from you guys! Please check out my FB page! Thanks.

So i totally missed this section, anyway I'm new to the DSLR world guys. I'm prepared for criticism and all the helpful advice these forums bring.

At the moment, after a month using this I'm still reading the handbook as I tend to forget the techniques whilst out and about.
I like the idea of macro photography A LOT :) I' am also interested in landscapes, anything abstract, and nightclub/bar photography ( soon ) hah.

Well i look forward to hearing from you guys! Please check out my FB page! Thanks.

So you are still reading how to use your camera and ALREADY have "photography" in your title?

So you are still reading how to use your camera and ALREADY have "photography" in your title?

Photography is photography. Good or bad.

And your problem is? That I'm doing as I please? It's a photo, i'm taking up photography, this isn't considered photography that I'm doing from your standards?

Keep this kind of scoffing mindset bull**** to yourself.

Pretty much.

JonathanElvester said:
And your problem is? That I'm doing as I please? It's a photo, i'm taking up photography, this isn't considered photography that I'm doing from your standards?

Keep this kind of scoffing mindset bull**** to yourself.

;)