First pics for C&C Please

InTheShoot

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
I will pop a couple of shots I took over the weekend up here for some C&C - I have never showed my photos to anyone outside immediate family so this is a little scary for me, but honesty is best policy!

3628059081_260f64f35a.jpg

3628060807_4145414b71.jpg

Thanks!!

3628869066_9806ff6a70.jpg

3628867174_1047a3b63f.jpg

Last edited:
photos aren't showing

Make sure you use the preview button to ensure that things are showing as you want prior to posting ;)

All fixed - Thanks!

#3 is my favorite! I cant offer advice, but keep shooting

I love the photos! im no proffesional but if I was to pick things out it would be this.

1. the part of the trunk coming out of his ear (the girl is hanging on to) is distracting for me. and your logo is the first thing My eye went to. Maybe if you make it smaller.

2. Would of like to see the eyes in focus more.

3. My favorite one, again her face a little more focuse would of made it perfect!

4. Another great shot, composition. Would of like to see a little more space to the direction she is looking

Thanks so much! Also - I did mean to put this on the top one - please ignore the hideously oversized copyright - I put these on any pics I upload to flickr/facebook etc to stop family friends pinching my pics - this way they ask me first! I know it's distracting but it wouldn't be there for a paid shoot!!

1- Great picture as is, but I'd love to see a closer zoom on the kids or a slight crop to remove some dead space over their heads. I like the use of the foreground grass, but there is only blade going over the boys face that I find distracting. Could just be personal taste though.
Nice sharpness and colours too.