Back again for a little C & C

InTheShoot

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Here are a couple more for some C&C please!!

#1.
3653481824_6005e08db9_b.jpg

#2.
3653480604_737510f0b0.jpg

#3.
3653478630_769b9bd59b_b.jpg

#4.
3653535218_e198b6fff1_b.jpg

Last edited:
Ok Im new at this so don't beat me :playball: I'm going to see if Im learning anything :oops:

1st Photo: I love love love it!!!

2nd photo: Is another great shot but wonder if useing the RoT would have made it even better

3. I like it and Im pretty sure you were going for the odd angle but i think it would have looked better straight and maybe even shot from the back

4. to me looks a little over exposed and I would get the red out of his pupiles

So there we go my first try at C&C if I wrong you can :spank: me tehehe

Sorry, I did mean to add that I chose these photos NOT as my favourites, or the ones I felt were the best from this shoot, but instead as the ones that I know aren't quite right or could be better and I want feedback on!!

#4. I just used my flash for the first time after being given some guidance on this - still a work in progress, hence needing the C&C!!!

#3. Yep, the angle was deliberate - I note the suggestion of this being shot straight and from the back - DID get a couple great ones like that - so this was one I needed C&C for!!

The last image of the post I have seen anywhere, But I m not sure that he is that boy,
Could I see him in movie.
and location is also looking like that.

Do you mean you think he seems familiar? No, he is my son and he is certainly not in any movies!!:confused:

#4 is way overexposed, and don't practice too hard with the built in flash, it will almost always produce horrible results.

Crop 1 & 3 as verticals and have them printed (after un-rotating #3), they are fantastic.

#2) Is a nice picture, but would have been even nicer if he was looking at the camera, even just a little.