mariah1902

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
backgroundremove.photos
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hi! I am Mariah, I live in Bangladesh and I am a graphics designer and I have some pages which I run and do freelancing and that is what I do for a living. I was really interested in photography even before I started my career as a graphics designer but for some issues I did not able to. Now I am really ready to start my journey as a photographer. I really need some tips from you guys who worked really hard and came to a point where you can call yourself a photographer and are proud of yourself.

Hi jeff15, thanks for your comment, I really appreciate that you took your time to reply to my post. I really want to know that is Sony RX10 MIV would be great for all purposes?, like night photography and also potraits?

Hi designer, is there something that went wrong?. I guess I have watched many posts and people were trying very hard to help each other. What made you think that the communication is not good enough?. I really want to know what this forum lacks of. Should I not continue with this anymore?. Please suggest me.

Hi jeff15, thanks for your comment, I really appreciate that you took your time to reply to my post. I really want to know that is Sony RX10 MIV would be great for all purposes?, like night photography and also potraits?

Excellent all-round camera ideal for my needs..........

Hi designer, is there something that went wrong?. I guess I have watched many posts and people were trying very hard to help each other. What made you think that the communication is not good enough?. I really want to know what this forum lacks of. Should I not continue with this anymore?. Please suggest me.
Welcome to TPF, Mariah!

I'm not sure what you have read from Designer, but certainly communication is important to an online forum like this. :)