Cannon 6D or Nikon D750

trexon

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
I'm planning to upgrade my camera soon and I'm stuck between a Cannon 6D or Nikon D750. I did research on both but I still want to hear people's opinion.

I own the Nikon D750

You will not be surprised if I tell you that the Nikon D750 is superior to the 6D
I am a wedding photographer and got to use the 6D from time and while it wasn't a complete test I did got to feel it for a while.
First thing is the auto focus, the AF on the D750 is just miles better then the very basic AF on the 6D, just for that it is already worth getting the D750.
The sensor on the D750 also has more dynamic range and has better low light performance even though not by a huge margin.
If you do video then the D750 has 1080p 60 while I think the 6D is only 30 but I might be wrong.
D750 has tilting screen which in some cases is a nice edition.

Actually the 6D is not really in same level as the D750, its true competitor is the Nikon D610 which too is better in my opinion mainly due to a better AF but that's beside the point here.

Get the D750 is an awesome camera!!!

I own the Nikon D750

You will not be surprised if I tell you that the Nikon D750 is superior to the D750
I am a wedding photographer and got to use the 6D from time and while it wasn't a complete test I did got to feel it for a while.
First thing is the auto focus, the AF on the D750 is just miles better then the very basic AF on the 6D, just for that it is already worth getting the D750.
The sensor on the D750 also has more dynamic range and has better low light performance even though not by a huge margin.
If you do video then the D750 has 1080p 60 while I think the 6D is only 30 but I might be wrong.
D750 has tilting screen which in some cases is a nice edition.