5444937577_1bd982237f_b.jpg

3. 5 shot handheld kauai
5441954926_e407528706_b.jpg

Davor

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
WOW on the first one, it looks so beautiful almost like its too good to be real. Great work!

SlickSalmon

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Photos OK to edit
The first one is, of course, spectacular. I don't know a better word. With respect to the third one, I'm just beginning to appreciate the value of HDR for B&W imagery, so I really appreciate this photo.

OP
M

myshkin

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Photos OK to edit
Thanks guys, I just started messing with BW HDR and I really like it on some shots. I will definitely pursue it more

Provo

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Photos OK to edit
I like #1 the best #3 is 2nd love the bw

SlickSalmon

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Photos OK to edit
Jeez, what do you do for a living, anyway? All your shots are from the great photo sites in the world. Peru, Hawaii, Equador, Yosemite. I expect the next series will be from the top of Everest!

OP
M

myshkin

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Photos OK to edit
Amazing shots!
What software did you use to accomplish this?

Thanks. I process almost all my hdr with photomatix 4 and Lightroom 3 for final PP

Jeez, what do you do for a living, anyway? All your shots are from the great photo sites in the world. Peru, Hawaii, Equador, Yosemite. I expect the next series will be from the top of Everest!

I work online and make an average wage(for the USA), an average wage in the USA goes a lot farther in south america.
I have no kids, no debt(own very little) and have been wanting to get to this point for about a decade. I spend almost all my money on traveling.

As long as there is internet I can go and still work. You would be surprised where you can find internet nowadays, I have been to some remote places.

MWG

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Photos OK to edit
Stunning, some of the best shots i have seen on this forum.

Inspiring stuff.

SlickSalmon

TPF Noob!