TPF Supporters
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Website
glass.photo
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hello everyone,

I’m a software developer with a passion for photography living in Frankfurt, Germany.

I had a Nikon D5100 DSLR and a Z6 ii in the past but switched to Fuji relatively lately which resparked my joy for photography. I currently very happily shoot with an X-Pro3 and a couple of Fuji and 3rd party (Voigtländer, Viltrox) lenses.

I’m looking forward to reading and commenting on the forums.

Have a great day!

Howdy und wilkommen aus Texas! Looking forward to seeing your photography! Frankfurt am Main or Frankfurt and der Oder?

Howdy right back to Texas (which I have yet to visit but sure is on my list).

I’m in Frankfurt am Main. Thanks for the warm welcome! :)

Recently switched to Fuji. Clearly a man of taste. Welcome.

I'll say welcome even though I still use Nikon:1219:

Howdy right back to Texas (which I have yet to visit but sure is on my list).

I’m in Frankfurt am Main. Thanks for the warm welcome! :)