Horse, What do you think?

GerritSmith

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
What do you think? give any C&C.
Picture055.jpg

I think it could have been quite a nice shot but the post is no fun in it. Can you spot heal/clone it out. I think you will be much happier overall with the picture then.

Would have been better to get the horses attention .. munching on grass does not do much.

I have always tried to get something more than just grazing. You have to get to know their habits and anticipate when there will be a shot.

I think it could have been quite a nice shot but the post is no fun in it. Can you spot heal/clone it out. I think you will be much happier overall with the picture then.
I am not very good at editing so I dont think I can do that. Maybe someone on TPF can?

Yea. I took that from a car. The owner was right near us in her truck and she did not look too happy. But I will try again if I got there again!

You should have approached the owner and talked about how the horse looks great for a photo.
Horse people are very passionate about their animals.

Oh ok. If I go again I will see and try.

Too much picture and not enough horse.

Try and crop this photo a bit tighter to the horse. Right now the subject of the photo gets lost in the scenery. Too bad for the fence post, it limits your choices.