I am a novice in this domain, however commenting on these photographs can help me...

freelancer90

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
I am a novice in this domain, however commenting on these photographs can help me decide if I should remain in this area or not. Certainly remaining implies that my future acts must be orientated towards the evolution of my use of the camera, love of study for this domain. A love that can be nurtured by fascination with the world from the perspective of the lenses.

So, I hope you will help me decide my analyzing these photographs I took a year ago (17-18 years of age. coincidence in the number of photographs attached).

-
Equipment: BenQ
Model: DC P860
Software: Picasa 3.0
-

Thank you,
freelancer90

VHPOD2RRZWYK7ZJOAL291ZLLE.jpg

16PGHB9527J7UA7SJEFFO0EOX.jpg

EFMDD8SUENHGJOAATEA4YIU20.jpg

01. IMG_0371.JPG
Exposure: 1/81 sec.
ISO: 50
Flash: Flash did not fire, compulsory flash mode.
Focal distance: 11.7 mm

02. IMG_0374.JPG
Exposure: 1/101 sec.
Flash: Flash did not fire, compulsory flash mode.
Focal distance: 15.6 mm

03. IMG_0491.JPG
Expunere: 1/152 sec.
Blit: Flash did not fire, compulsory flash mode.
Distanta focala: 47.4 mm

04. IMG_0367.JPG
Expunere: 1/63 sec.
Distanta focala: 11.7 mm

05. IMG_0518.JPG
Expunere: 1/202 sec.
Distanta focala: 39.0 mm

06. IMG_0447.JPG
Expunere: 1/259 sec.

07. IMG_0373.JPG
Expunere: 1/109 sec.

08. IMG_0398.JPG
Expunere: 1/77 sec.
Blit: Flash did not fire, auto mode.
Distanta focala: 15.6 mm

09. IMG_0357.JPG
Expunere: 1/59 sec.
Distanta focala: 31.2 mm

10. IMG_0519.JPG
Expunere: 1/177 sec.
Distanta focala: 47.4 mm

11. IMG_0526.JPG
Expunere: 1/128 sec.
Distanta focala: 7.9 mm

12. IMG_0523.JPG
Expunere: 1/134 sec.

13. IMG_0375.JPG
Expunere: 1/110 sec.

14. IMG_0457.JPG
Expunere: 1/62 sec.
Distanta focala: 31.2 mm

15. IMG_0383.JPG
Expunere: 1/93 sec.

16. IMG_0356.JPG
Expunere: 1/140 sec.

17. IMG_0364.JPG
Distanta focala: 35.1 mm

18. IMG_0368.JPG